Key Staff

Tracy Kirnig

Head

01483 810551
head@priorsfieldschool.com

Andrew Taylor

Deputy Head

01483 810551
ataylor@priorsfieldschool.com

Karen Wilcock

Deputy Head (Academic)

01483 810551
kwilcock@priorsfieldschool.com

Helen Edwardson

Bursar

01483 810551
bursar@priorsfieldschool.com

Jonathan Parsons

Director of Teaching and Learning

01483 810551
jparsons@priorsfieldschool.com

Rachel Troup

Assistant Head of Pastoral and Wellbeing

01483 810551
rtroup@priorsfieldschool.com

Emma Picken

Head of Boarding

01483 810551
epicken@priorsfieldschool.com

Josie Cook

Director of Admissions & Marketing

01483 810551
jcook@priorsfieldschool.com

Deborah Brook

Head of Learning Support / SENDCo

01483 810551
dbrook@priorsfieldschool.com

Richard Dicketts

Chair of Governors

Jane Bickerdike

Head’s PA

01483 810551
headspa@priorsfieldschool.com

Mary Stylianou

School Secretary

01483 810551
office@priorsfieldschool.com

PRIOR’S FIELD, Priorsfield Road, Godalming, Surrey GU7 2RH United Kingdom

01483 810551